大平龍一 Ryuichi Ohira アート 彫刻 デザイン sculpture art 

NANZUKA is pleased to present a selection of works by Ryuichi Ohira, Hiroh Kikai and Hiroko Yamaji for the inaugural edition of FIAC's Online Viewing Rooms.

FIAC Online Viewing Rooms will open Tuesday, 2 March at 9AM GMT (6PM JST) and close at 11PM GMT (8AM JST) on Sunday, 7 March. The first two days are VIP access only; public access will open on Thursday, 4 March. During this time, please click here to view and inquire about available works.

Please contact the gallery for more information.

pinetop.jpg

RYUICHI OHiRA