検索
  • ryuichiohira

FIAC 2021


FIAC OVR

VIP only: Mar. 2-3, 2021

Open to the Public: Mar. 4-7, 2021

Artists: Hiroh Kikai, Ryuichi Ohira, Hiroko Yamaji

------------------------------------------------------

NANZUKA is pleased to present a selection of works by Ryuichi Ohira, Hiroh Kikai and Hiroko Yamaji for the inaugural edition of FIAC's Online Viewing Rooms.


FIAC Online Viewing Rooms will open Tuesday, 2 March at 9AM GMT (6PM JST) and close at 11PM GMT (8AM JST) on Sunday, 7 March. The first two days are VIP access only; public access will open on Thursday, 4 March. During this time, please click here to view and inquire about available works.

23回の閲覧0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Prism